Century Village East Deerfield Beach logo
 
SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | CLUBS | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE | TICKETS SELECTED
RESIDENT LOG IN
User Name:
Password:

Forgot your password?
Not registered yet?
BOX OFFICE INFO
Contact Number
(954) 428-6892 Ext. 5
Box Office Hours
Monday – Friday
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
The box office also is open 1 hour before each show for ticket purchases!
More Information...
Contact Us
Community Web Site
Shows on Saturday, December 20, 2014 or later
1 2
DATETIMEEVENTVENUE
Saturday, December 20, 2014 8:00 PM Happy Holiday Spectacular THEATRE
Saturday, December 27, 2014 8:00 PM The Diamonds THEATRE
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 8:00 PM Jodi Langel/ Jeff Laub THEATRE
Saturday, January 03, 2015 8:00 PM Sarge (Full Show)* THEATRE
Sunday, January 04, 2015 8:00 PM Shalom Klezmer(7-Piece Band) THEATRE
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 8:00 PM Ballet: Beauty and The Beast THEATRE
Saturday, January 10, 2015 8:00 PM Leslie Uggams / Tony Albano* THEATRE
Sunday, January 11, 2015 8:00 PM Who Loves You- Tribute to The Jersey Boys THEATRE
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 8:00 PM CVE-Deerfield Symphony THEATRE
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 8:00 PM Bobby Collins/ Cherrill Rae THEATRE
Saturday, January 17, 2015 8:00 PM The Bronx Wanderers* THEATRE
Sunday, January 18, 2015 8:00 PM Cavendish Presents "Greatest Hits from the Silver Screen" THEATRE
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 8:00 PM Savannah Jack- In Concert THEATRE
Thursday, January 22, 2015 7:00 PM CVE Choraleers Benefit Concert THEATRE
Saturday, January 24, 2015 7:00 PM Marilyn & Billy THEATRE
Sunday, January 25, 2015 8:00 PM Emil Stucchio & The Classics THEATRE
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 8:00 PM Elisa Furr-Tribute to Celine Dion THEATRE
Saturday, January 31, 2015 8:00 PM Me & Ella (Andrea Frierson / Glen Anthony THEATRE
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 8:00 PM The Broadway Boys THEATRE
Saturday, February 07, 2015 7:00 PM Shadows of the 60s - Tribute to Motown THEATRE
Sunday, February 08, 2015 8:00 PM Miami All Stars/ Bob Folse THEATRE
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 8:00 PM CVE's Got Talent! Resident's Variety Show THEATRE
Saturday, February 14, 2015 8:00 PM Quattro-Four Divo THEATRE
Sunday, February 15, 2015 8:00 PM Comedy Night! Steven Scott/Cory Kahaney/ Kevin Meaney THEATRE
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 8:00 PM Martin Dubé - Time Machine* THEATRE
1 2
To view an event's detail or to purchase tickets for an event, click on the event hyperlink.
To sort this listing by a specific column information, click on column heading.
To view SHOW for a different date, use the calendar on the right hand side.
If the listing is too long it will be organized in multiple pages for your convenience. You can scroll through the pages by clicking on the page links situated above or below the listing.
Click on a day to view schedule. Click arrows to select month.
<December 2014>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
View Events

 
HOME | SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLUBS | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE