Century Village East Deerfield Beach logo
 
SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLASSES | CLUBS | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE | TICKETS SELECTED
RESIDENT LOG IN
User Name:
Password:

Forgot your password?
Not registered yet?
BOX OFFICE INFO
Contact Number
(954) 428-6892 Ext. 5
Box Office Hours
Monday – Friday
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
The box office also is open 1 hour before each show for ticket purchases!
More Information...
Contact Us
Community Web Site
Shows on Monday, September 22, 2014 or later
1 2 3
DATETIMEEVENTVENUE
Sunday, September 28, 2014 8:00 PM Warren Tesh / Anna Nicotra Party Room
Sunday, October 05, 2014 8:00 PM Mary Anne Edwards & Todd Donovan THEATRE
Sunday, October 12, 2014 8:00 PM Lou & Lynn THEATRE
Sunday, October 19, 2014 8:00 PM Jaycee Driesen / Larry Larkin THEATRE
Sunday, October 26, 2014 8:00 PM Gyorgy / Lennis Sabatino THEATRE
Saturday, November 01, 2014 8:00 PM Peter Lemongello- The Big Band Sounds of Yesterday THEATRE
Saturday, November 08, 2014 8:00 PM Singing in the Rain- Tribute to Gene Kelly THEATRE
Saturday, November 15, 2014 8:00 PM Nicolas King/ Angela Bacari THEATRE
Saturday, November 22, 2014 8:00 PM Cavendish Presents-Lisanne Lyons THEATRE
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM Let It Be: Tribute to the Beatles THEATRE
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 8:00 PM Avi Hoffman-Alive and Still Jewish THEATRE
Saturday, December 06, 2014 8:00 PM Re:Voiced THEATRE
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 8:00 PM Turnstiles- Tribute to Billy Joel THEATRE
Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00 PM Patti & Jose'- Neil Diamond & Friends THEATRE
Sunday, December 14, 2014 2:00 PM CVE Symphony Orchestra Benefit Concert THEATRE
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:30 PM Hocus Pocus(Dinner Show in the Party Room) Party Room
Saturday, December 20, 2014 8:00 PM Happy Holiday Spectacular THEATRE
Saturday, December 27, 2014 8:00 PM The Diamonds THEATRE
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 8:00 PM Jodi Langel/ Jeff Laub THEATRE
Saturday, January 03, 2015 8:00 PM Sarge (Full Show)* THEATRE
Sunday, January 04, 2015 8:00 PM Shalom Klezmer(7-Piece Band) THEATRE
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 8:00 PM Ballet: Beauty and The Beast THEATRE
Saturday, January 10, 2015 8:00 PM Leslie Uggams / Tony Albano* THEATRE
Sunday, January 11, 2015 8:00 PM Who Loves You- Tribute to The Jersey Boys THEATRE
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 8:00 PM CVE-Deerfield Symphony THEATRE
1 2 3
To view an event's detail or to purchase tickets for an event, click on the event hyperlink.
To sort this listing by a specific column information, click on column heading.
To view SHOW for a different date, use the calendar on the right hand side.
If the listing is too long it will be organized in multiple pages for your convenience. You can scroll through the pages by clicking on the page links situated above or below the listing.
Click on a day to view schedule. Click arrows to select month.
<September 2014>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
View Events

 
HOME | SHOWS | DANCES | MOVIES | CLUBS | MEETINGS | FULL SCHEDULE